Still Taking It Easy

I didn’t do much today.  I am still resting before tomorrow when I have to go back to work.  I do think my voice is fully back, but I still have sinus problems all over.  I can’t wait until this cold flu is completely off.

I haven’t worked on my writing today yet.  I would like to get some of it accomplished by the time I go to bed.

It did rain through out the day today.  I am glad I didn’t have to go anywhere tomorrow.  I  am hoping that I will feel well enough to go shopping tomorrow.  I need to get some things.  I have ran out of some important things.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

