Like Every Saturday (YouTube and Art)

Like every Saturdays, I made a couple of videos for YouTube.  I made a very short clip to help celebrate Cerebral Palsey National Day (Awareness).  I will post that up on one of my YouTube channels soon.  However, I did make another video showing the pages inside my sketch book.  I did some drawings of some of my story characters, and some designs with my small collection of Copic Markers.  Go ahead and watch my latest video clip.

Since I focus on making videos on YouTube talking about my writing and drawing, I didn’t have the time to fit in any of my writing.  Maybe tomorrow, but we will see.

Leave a Reply

