Writing Weekend

This Saturday, I didn’t make a video on YouTube, but I did work on one of my upcoming stories.  My stories are more important than my videos.  😀  Don’t get me wrong, I do like making videos and talk about writing and art, but getting my work finished is more important.  I was also working more notes and outlines to one of my stories good part of the day.

I did make a video clip talking about making Notes and Outlines before writing the actual story.  Click on the title and you can watch that video clip.

Leave a Reply

