Sarah From “We’re Finally On Our Own”

Lately, I have been in the mood to draw, and I drew two pictures of Sarah (cartoon version and more realistic version.

I have done better pencil drawings of her before.  She usually looks close to that drawing, but I made her eyes too far apart on this drawing.  Knowing me, this probably won’t be the last drawing I do of her.

I know I should do more drawings of the guys from that story.  I didn’t do very many drawings of William and Steve.  I don’t know why, but that’s what happened.  Who knows?  I might draw one of those guys tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

