Getting First Book in Paperback

I finally got “We’re Finally On Our Own” on paperback, but it will still be on Kindle as well.  I am excited about it finally being in paperback.  I can wait until I get my copy of that book in my hand.

I will admit, it was a major chore making that book into paperback.  It took me five hours to make it perfect:  formatting the body writing to fit the 6″x9″ pages and making the book cover picture perfect with the right amount of dpi’s.    Even though it took me a very long time to get it perfect, I didn’t want to give up and make it possible.  I have been writing stories for a few decades, and have been serious about my writing career, and that was what made me very determined to make that novel possible.

 

Leave a Reply

